• GAA Board of Directors
  • 2020
  • News
  • Insurance Professionals
  • Home

Insurance Professionals


GAA Board of Directors

June 23, 2020

The Groupement des assureurs automobiles (GAA) held its annual meeting on June 16th by videoconference. On this occasion, three directors saw their terms renewed: Diane Bélanger (Northbridge General Insurance Company), François Dufault (La Mutuelle des municipalités du Québec) and Christine Lefebvre (Belair Insurance Company).

The composition of the GAA board of directors for the year 2020-2021:


  • Guy Lecours, Promutuel Group, Chair of the Board
  • Patricia Therrien, TD Insurance, Vice-Chair
  • Marcel Lortie, Industrielle Alliance Auto and Home Insurance Inc., Treasurer
  • Johanne Lamanque, Groupement des assureurs automobiles, Secretary
  • Diane Bélanger, Northbridge General Insurance Corporation
  • Stephen Decoteau, Desjardins General Insurance Inc.
  • Patrick Déry, Autorité des marchés financiers
  • François Dufault, La Mutuelle des municipalités du Québec
  • Isabelle Gingras, La Capitale General Insurance Inc.
  • Christine Lefebvre, Belair Insurance Company
  • Julien Reid, Autorité des marchés financiers
  • Frédéric Saillant, SSQ Life Insurance Company Inc.
  • Eric Stevenson, Ministry of Finance
  • Paul Tremblay, Optimum General Insurance


Copyright © Groupement des assureurs automobiles, 2003-2024
Terms of Use
Complaints Policy
Privacy Policy